Posted by: Zigzapiens | September 3, 2016

blue heart beats

 

When my haze is shrouded by the,

Ever lasting peace and joy

Of waking up with the rooster,

the flame in my heart

the rainbow in my eyes

your’s, close to me….

 

I sit along in the city streets

away for a sunny day

no matter how cloudy it is,

i know there’s sun above.

Its not just a cloudy day

its water that comes across,

goes along for the night

or waits for the dawn.

Dawn,

Go on,

she walks to that sunny day

leaving rainbows as she walks

i’ld love to join her love today

across her arms.

I regain

myself

let go,

Away,

On the warmth when the sun comes

don’t worry friend we’re meant for something more.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

